Mayfield Primary School

Proud to be part of the Cranmer Education Trust

Learn from yesterday. Live for today. Hope for tomorrow.

Holiday Dates

 

Holiday pattern for the Academic Year 2018/19

Start of Term

End of Term

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Tuesday 6th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

 

 School closed

 Whole staff training day – Monday 3rd September 2018

Whole staff training day – Monday 5th November 2018

Whole staff training day – Friday 19th July 2019

May Day – Monday 6th May 2019 

 

********

Downloadable Copy